Up Up and Away

I’m so excited for Spring Break to come because I finally get to see my parents! They recently moved to South Korea so I haven’t seen them since :( Anyway, I’ll be out of the country for about 10 days and I’m excited to go on an eating, shopping, and sight-seeing binge. I’ll keep you guys posted with pictures! Here are some photos of my pre-departure preparations:

Finally, I have some time to read some books and edumacate myself. From top to bottom: "Freakonomics" by Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner, "Fast Food Nation" by Eric Schlosser, "Descent into Chaos" by Ahmed Rashid, & "The Years of Lyndon Johnson" by Robert Caro. Thanks to all those who recommended me these books, I can't wait to read them!

Finally, my packages arrived! Couldn't wait to open them :)

Woohoo!!! My audio-technica headphones. $100 if you can guess what the first song I listened to on these puppies.

I love my new baby :) I won't have shitty quality photos anymore!

Now all I have left to do is the best part, PACK… anyway, I’ll keep you guys posted!

Leave a Reply

